Marketing

Why the Internet increasingly important business handles
High wages, advertising and sponsorship – all this does not need the Internet. Therefore, it is possible to achieve customer-friendly prices. The Internet is always open up more opportunities. People can communicate more easily with each other and cooperate. At the same time it is more efficient and allows to save time and money.

To save expensive advertising costs, companies are offering more and more opportunities to pay commissions for referrals. This opens up additional opportunities to participate in this marketing concept.

Recommendation Marketing (affiliate)
is a recent study that the confidence of customers to 25% in advertising messages, 60% in ratings of online portals and 90% based on recommendations. Recommendations of satisfied customers is to advertise the most cost effective and promising way.

Bill Gates
, Microsoft founder and American multi-billionaire 
“In the coming years there will be only three types of transactions:

  1. Internet shops
  2. Recommended stores (which are now already 90% of all businesses in the US
  3. That no longer exist which, because they have missed this trend. “

Marketing

Weshalb das Internet vermehrt wichtige Geschäfte abwickelt
Hohe Löhne, Werbungen und Sponsoring – dies alles benötigt das Internet nicht. Deshalb ist es möglich, kundenfreundlichere Preise zu erzielen. Das Internet eröffnen immer mehr Möglichkeiten. Menschen können leichter miteinander kommunizieren und kooperieren. Zugleich ist es effizienter und ermöglicht Zeit und Geld zu sparen.

Um teure Werbekosten einzusparen, bieten Unternehmen immer mehr die Möglichkeiten, für Empfehlungen Provisionen zu vergüten. Hier eröffnen sich zusätzliche Möglichkeiten, an diesem Marketingkonzept teilzunehmen.

Empfehlungsmarketing (Affiliate)
Eine aktuelle Studie belegt, dass das Vertrauen der Kunden auf 25% in Werbebotschaften, 60% in Bewertungen von Online-Portalen und 90% auf Empfehlungen basiert. Empfehlungen eines zufriedenen Kunden ist die kostengünstigste und erfolgversprechendste Art zu werben.

Bill Gates
Microsoft-Gründer und amerikanischer Multi-Milliardär
“In den kommenden Jahren wird es nur noch 3 Arten von Geschäften geben:

  1. Internetgeschäfte
  2. Empfehlungsgeschäfte (das sind heute bereits 90% aller Geschäfte in den USA
  3. Die, die es nicht mehr gibt, weil sie diesen Trend verpasst haben“.